XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/28/2013

Deadboy Announces New EP for Numbers

It's been nearly two years since we last heard from Deadboy, but today the London-based producer has dropped word of a new EP for Glasgow's Numbers label as well as a handful of European tour dates. Following his Here EP from 2011, Deadboy's forthcoming four-track Blaquewerk EP finds him using his own vocals for the first time on opening cut "On Your Mind." Beginning March 1, he'll also be hitting a number of cities in Europe before joining the rest of the Numbers crew on April 26 for label's new Pleasure Principle festival. Numbers will release the Blaquewerk EP on March 25 on 12" and digital, but you can preview it now while viewing Deadboy's tour itinerary, below.

1. On Your Mind
2. Geek'd Up
3. Black Reign
4. Nova

1 Mar - Sheffield @ Yellow Arch Studios
1 Mar - Nottingham @ Stealth
7 Mar - London, UK @ Bussey Building
30 Mar - Amsterdam @ Studio K
26 Apr - Newquay @ Pleasure Principle
22 May - Dublin @ The Button Factory
24 May - London @ Rhythm Factory
06 Jul - Numbers @ Roskilde Festival

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player