XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/05/2013

Doc Daneeka Preps 'Sketches of You' EP

Frequent Benjamin Damage collaborator and heavyweight UK tunesmith in his own right, Doc Daneeka will drop his first release of 2013 next month. Appearing on the 2020 Midnight Visions label (an offshoot of 2020Vision, of course), the forthcoming EP features four tracks that are considerably more house-oriented than Daneeka's and Damage's excellent collaborative LP from last year, They!Live, but still stay true to the hybrid form of bass, house, and techno which Daneeka has proven himself adept at crafting over the years. Before Sketches of You drops on March 4, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01 Day By Day
02 Just Say the Words
03 Everyday
04 Sunset to Neath

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player