XLR8R - logo

 
  • Filed under: News
  • 02/18/2013

Krystal Klear Readies EP for Rinse, Shares First Single

The Manchester producer known for blending his love for funk and boogie into bubbling house sounds, Krystal Klear has announced that his next release will be an EP for UK bass hub Rinse. Called Addiction, the three-track record follows the artist's solid More Attention and We're Wrong EPs from 2012, arriving on March 18 with two original tracks and one extended instrumental version of "Addiction." Before the Addiction EP is released, you can listen to its lead single—featuring Mancunian singer Jenna G—below, where you'll also find a list of upcoming European tour dates for Krystal Klear.

Fri 22-Feb-13 Bristol @ The Thekla
Sat 23-Feb-13 London @ Big Chill House
Tue 26-Feb-13 Leeds @ Mint Club
Sat 09-Mar-13 Ghent Belgium @ Club 69
Thu 14-Mar-13 Edinburgh @ Cabaret Voltaire
Sat 16-Mar-13 Glasgow @ Saint Judes
Thu 21-Mar-13 Huddersfield @ The Zetland
Sat 23-Mar-13 Liverpool @ The Shipping Forecast
Thu 28-Mar-13 Manchester @ Warehouse Project
Sat 30-Mar-13 London @ East London Hotel & XOYO
Fri 05-Apr-13 Bristol @ Motion
Sat 13-Apr-13 Norwich @ Hideout
Fri 26-Apr-13 Newquay @ Pleasure Principle
Sat 18-May-13 Dublin @ The Button Factory
Thu 13th-June Barcelona @ Sonar Festival
Sat 06-Jul-13 Tisno Croatia @ The Garden Festival

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player