XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/15/2013

Braille Announces New EP for Record Store Day

Unlike Machinedrum, his partner in Sepalcure, Praveen Sharma has kept his Braille moniker relatively quiet since 2011, keeping a low profile after releasing his A Meaning EP via Hotflush. But that's all set to change this week, as the New York-based DJ/producer has unveiled a new EP set to drop on Record Store Day. The Storm will be available this Saturday as a digital download and picture-disc 12", with the latter format being limited to only 500 copies. Braille's four-track record will appear on April 20 courtesy of Hypercolour's Glass Table imprint, but before then, its tracklist and artwork can be found below.

1. The Storm
2. Me & U
3. At a Glance
4. Casper

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player