XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/30/2013

Royal-T Readies New EP for Rinse

Operating at the forefront of grime's new class of DJ/producers, XLR8R podcast contributor Royal-T (a.k.a. Mark Taylor) is set to follow up last year's solid Rinse Presents: Royal-T album with a four-track EP for the same label. I Know You Want Me is said to find its creator in "fine, rowdy form"—the snippet of its title track, which is embedded below, is certainly testament to that—and is scheduled to arrive on May 20 via Rinse.

1. I Know You Want Me
2. Saints
3. Inside the Ride VIP
4. Koopa Shell

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player