XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/29/2013

Black Dice's Eric Copeland Announces Upcoming LP for DFA

Following last year's well-received Limbo LP, New York-based Black Dice and Terrestrial Tones member Eric Copeland has announced plans to drop a new album this summer via DFA. The forthcoming Joke In The Hole LP (artwork above) will see a release on July 17, and will mark the first time Copeland has released music on DFA since Black Dice's 2005 effort Broken Ear Record. The tracklist for Copeland's upcoming album is included below.

01 Razki
02 Grapes
03 Tinkerbell
04 Flushing Meats
05 Babes in the Woods
06 Bobby Strong
07 Shoo Rah
08 Cheap Treat
09 Kash Donation
10 Little Tit
11 New Leather Boogie

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player