XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/28/2013

Ghosts On Tape Preps New EP For Icee Hot

San Francisco-based DJ/producer Ghosts On Tape (a.k.a. Ryan Merry) has announced plans to a release his second record for Icee Hot, the SF party-turned-label for which Merry is a co-founder (as is XLR8R editor Shawn Reynaldo). The forthcoming "No Guestlist" b/w "Still Got The Feeling" consists of three contributions from Merry along with a remix which enlists the talents of Berlin-based producer Arttu. Before Ghosts on Tape's upcoming EP drops on June 25, a streaming preview of its four efforts can be heard below.

01 No Guestlist
02 No Guestlist (Underground Mix)
03 No Guestlist (Arttu Remix)
04 Still Got the Feeling

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player