XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/03/2013

Hear the First Single from Shams' Upcoming 12" for 100% Silk

Shams may be a new name to the 100% Silk fold, but judging from the sound of his new single, "She Wanted to Watch," the NYC-based producer is going to have no trouble fitting in. Pulled from the man's forthcoming Piano Cloud EP—out later this month—Shams' lead single is just the kind of breezy, disco-flecked, and pop-touched house 100% Silk has become an expert at purveying lately. "She Wanted to Watch" can be streamed below, before the Piano Cloud EP hits stores on May 21. The forthcoming record's tracklist, artwork, and teaser video are included below as well.

01 Piano Cloud
02 She Wanted To Watch

03 Only If There Is Nothing
04 Stare Into
05 Cloth
06 Wasted

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player