XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/14/2013

Shed Drops New 12" as Head High

German producer Shed is a man of many guises—a fact which we highlighted in our The Many Faces of Shed feature from last year—and today he has shared news of a new 12" credited to his retro-minded Head High monker. The three-track Burning EP follows Head High's Rave 12", whose title track grabbed the number-20 spot our Best Tracks of 2012 list back in December. The tracklist and artwork for the Burning EP, which appears to be out now, are included below; previews of the EP can be heard here.

A1 Burning (Keep Calm Mix)
B1 Keep On Talking (Dirt Mix)
B2 Burning (Keep It… Mix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player