XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 06/03/2013

Guy Andrews to Drop New EP Via FINA

After a few well-received EPs on labels like Hotflush, Hemlock, and Discobelle, one-time Bubblin' Up producer Guy Andrews will issue his first record for FINA with the techno-touched, bass-heavy house of the Annum EP. The record sees the UK producer adopting a sound that falls closer to straight-up house on most of its tracks, eschewing some of the rhythmic complexities and dubstep influence of his last single for Hotflush, "The Wait" b/w "Hands In Mine." The Annum EP will drop on July 17, but in the meantime, the artwork and tracklist can be found below.

1. Divide (Original Mix)
2. 7AM (Original Mix)
3. Fixture (Original Mix)
4. Tapes (Original Mix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player