XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 08/06/2013

Moritz von Oswald and Nils Petter Molvaer Prep Collaborative LP

Fresh off the release of his collaborative album with Juan Atkins, the excellent Borderland, multi-instrumentalist and techno stalwart Moritz von Oswald (pictured above) has announced plans to issue another collaborative LP—this time in conjunction with Norwegian jazz musician Nils Petter Molvaer—later this year. Titled 1/1, the forthcoming eight-track record is due out on October 4 via Universal imprint EmArcy. Before then, the album's artwork and tracklist can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. Noise 1
02. Step By Step
03. Transition
04. Development
05. Further
06. Future
07. Development (Ricardo's Dig Mix)
08. Noise 2

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player