XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 10/04/2013

Tri Angle Readies New EP from Fis, Shares Lead Single

Hitherto unfamiliar New Zealand producer Fis will join the roster of the venerable Tri Angle label next month with the Preparations EP. The four-track record will find Fis presenting his "complex and alien-sounding" work for the first time via Tri Angle, though the budding producer has issued a handful of obscure, hard-to-find 12"s in the past two years. Before Preparations sees an official release on November 18, EP track "DMT Usher"—a song which originally appeared on a limited 12" last year—can be streamed below, where we've also included the forthcoming effort's complete tracklist.

01 Magister Nunns
02 DMT Usher
03 Mildew Swoosh
04 CE Visions

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player