XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 11/08/2013

Tim Goldsworthy and Nick Höppner Remix Dauwd on Upcoming 12"; Preview It Now

Bubblin' Up South Londoner Dauwd (pictured above) hasn't had the most prolific year, but the one record he did release, Heat Division, was more than strong enough to stand as his sole output in 2013. Now, the Welsh producer born Dauwd al-Hilali will finish of the year with a set of remixes for that excellent EP. Featuring new versions of Dauwd's tracks prouced by DFA stalwart Tim Goldsworthy, Ostgut Ton's Nick Höppner, and the artist himself, the four-track Heat Division Remixes will arrive as a joint release from Ghostly and Pictures Music on November 18. Before then, its tracklist and artwork can be found below, and previews of each track can be heard here.

1. Heat Division (Tim Goldsworthy Remix Instrumental)
2. And (Nick Höppner Remix)
3. Silverse (Dub Edit)
4. Heat Division (Tim Goldsworthy Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player