XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/10/2014

Nochexxx to Release Debut Full-Length via RAMP

With a handful of 12"s for Actress' Werkdiscs imprint and RAMP already to his name, the sporadically releasing producer known as Nochexxx will return to the latter label with his proper debut LP, Thrusters (artwork above), next month. Slated to drop on February 24, the 11-track effort was announced with very little in the way of details. Instead, Nochexxx has elected to let loose a brief teaser video, which features a fast-moving bit of twisted animation to accompany snippets from the forthcoming album. That preview can be watched below, where Thrusters' full tracklist is also included.

01 Exholst
02 Crying Bamboo
03 Skunk Marks
04 Aquaverse
05 Cola Duck (featuring Zackey Funk Force)
06 Thrusters
07 Vapour Cruz
08 Swat Erect
09 Rinse Dreams
10 Thrash Ionosphere
11 The Fly

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player