XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/20/2014


Check Out a Mix of All Ghostly-Signed Artists from ADULT.

In anticipation of Moogfest once again taking over Asheville, North Carolina this April, Adam Lee Miller and Nicola Kuperus, the husband-and-wife pair behind Detroit's electro-punk mainstay ADULT., have delivered a new mix focusing on the catalog of their label home, Ghostly International. ADULT.'s 50-plus-minute DJ set reaches across a wide spectrum of Ghostly releases, covering the label's sound of the early aughts with artists such as Bodycode, Solvent, and Matthew Dear and shinning light on the imprint's newer class of producers, with cuts from Shigeto and Com Truise neatly nestled into the second half.

ADULT.'s edition of the ongoing Moogfest Mixes series can be streamed below, where its complete tracklist has also been included.

Jim Haynes "This is Radio Sweden"
HTRK "Poison"
Xeno & Oaklander "Par Avion"
Solvent "No One Should Be Living Here"
Brian Aneurysm "Das Element Des Menschen"
Matthew Dear "Anger Management"
JTC "Alpha Helix
Bodycode "Equidistant"
Audion "Motormouth"
2 AM/FM "Sweatbox"
Lowfish "No Longer Accepting Complaints"
John Foxx vs ADULT. "Tonight, We Fall"
Tropic of Cancer "More Alone"
Com Truise "Alfa Beach"
Shigeto "No Better Time Than Now"
Black Swan "Passing, Heartbreak"

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player