XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/25/2014

Download a New Mix from Uproot Andy

Before his brief Mexican tour launches tomorrow, noted global bass DJ, remixer, and longtime resident of NYC's Que Bajo party Uproot Andy has delivered a new mix for free download. Covering 21 tracks in just under an hour, Uproot Andy's podcast for Noisey Mexico threads together a number of the DJ's own remixes alongside cuts from Schachthofbronx, Dubbel Dutch, and recent XLR8R podcast contributor Jerome LOL. The full mix can be streamed and downloaded below, where its complete tracklist and the flier for Uproot Andy's upcoming Mexican tour dates are also included.

01 Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto - Manolo (Uproot Andy Remix)
02 Los Cojolites - Luna Negra (Uproot Andy Remix)
03 Konshens & J CapriPull Up To Mi Bumper
04 Munchi - El Desaparecido
05 Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low (Uproot Cumbia de los Estados Edit)
06 Mahendra Kapoor - Sada Vasda Raje Panjab (Uproot Andy Remix)
07 Aidonia - Pon Di Cocky (Djemba Djemba Remix)
08 Estrellas de la Kumbia - Camino a Colombia (Uproot Andy Remix)
09 Sage the Gemini - Gas Pedal (RGGDs Remix)
10 Ya yo no soy un pelao (Interlude)
11 Yellow Claw x DJ Snake x Spanker - Slow Down
12 Schachthofbronx x Sabo x Nadastrom - Negra Linda
13 Rayven Justice - Slide Thru (Chief Boima Remix)
14 Mulatu Astatke x K'naan x Mos Def - America (Uproot Andy Remix)
15 Tomas Barfod - November Skies (Jerome LOL Remix)
16 QQ - One Drop (Deejay Theory Remix)
17 Dubbel Dutch - Rare Earth
18 Ya yo no soy un pelao
19 A Tribe Called Red - Look at This
20 Grupo Socavon - Homenaje a Justino (Uproot Andy Remix)
21 Les Rapaces - Bassoue (Uproot Andy Remix)
22 Di Delas - Meus Amigos
21 Gyptian - Nah Let Go (Brosill Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player