XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/18/2014

Galcher Lustwerk to Release New EP; Preview It Now

After impressing just about everyone last year with with his 100% Galcher mixtape, not to mention his tunes for Brooklyn's ascendant White Material imprint, it was an easy choice to tab Galcher Lustwerk as one of 2014's "Artist to Watch" during our Bubblin' Up Week in January. The young producer apparently isn't waiting long to capitalize on his promise, as he'll soon be issuing a new EP. As reported by FACT, Lustwerk is calling the four-track effort Nu Day, and it is expected to drop via the vinyl-only Tsuba Limited on March 5. The tracklist is below, and clips can be heard over at Phonica, where the record can also be pre-ordered.

Nu Day EP
A1. Nu Day 1
A2. Nu Day 2
B1. 216
B2. Chillin in the Booth

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player