XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/04/2014

Laurent Garnier Readies New EP for 50Weapons

Veteran French DJ/producer Laurent Garnier has been popping up on our radar a bit more frequently than usual as of late, reviving his Garnier moniker to release an EP via Chicago label Still Music and announcing just today that he'll soon drop another record under that name, this time with Modeselektor's 50Weapons imprint. The forthcoming AF 4302 EP is said to be "distinguished by an organic, raw, acid-flavored techno sound," and will offer three brand-new, "razor sharp" productions when it drops on April 4. In the meantime, the tracklist and artwork for Garnier's new record can be found below.

A1 "M.I.L.F."
B1 "D.S.K."
B2 "H.E."

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player