XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/06/2014

Ten Thousand Yen to Release New EP from Bodhi

Burgeoning Cardiff production duo Bodhi has announced its signing to Doc Daneeka's Ten Thousand Yen label for the pair's next release, a three-track EP called I Need You. The forthcoming record—which is described as a "collection of rough and ready, yet soul-burning dancefloor bombs"—will follow Bodhi's previous singles for Australian outpost Future Classic and Sinden's Grizzly imprint when it drops on March 17. Before then, the tracklist and artwork for I Need You can be found below.

1. I Need You
2. WUH
3. Soul Seeker

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player