XLR8R - logo

 
  • Filed under: News
  • 02/12/2014

Tensnake Plots North American Tour

Back in December, German house producer Tensnake shared the details surrounding his forthcoming debut LP, Glow. We still have to wait until March 11 for the album to officially appear, but while he has us waiting, Tensnake has announced a lengthy series of upcoming tour dates across North America. The complete itinerary is below (although more shows will apparently be announced in the weeks ahead), and it seems that Tensnake will actually be hitting the road before Glow is released. He'll be making stops at SXSW and WMC, and will also poke his head into both Canada and Mexico along the way.

Thursday March 6 - Output, New York NY
Friday March 7 - The Dolphin, Philly PA
Sat March 8 - Spy Bar, Chicago IL
Wed March 12 - Fri March 14th - SXSW - Austin TX
Friday March 21 - Mezzanine, San Francisco CA
Sat March 22 - Anderson Lofts, Los Angeles CA
Sat March 29 - WMC, Miami FL
Thursday April 10 - Club Social Rhodesia, Mexico City
Sat April 19 - Coda, Toronto (CA)
Sunday April 27 - Re-Bar, Seattle WA
Friday May 2 - Beauty Bar, Dallas TX
Saturday May 3 - U Street Music Hall, Washington DC
Friday May 16 - Bijou, Boston MA

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player