XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/29/2014

Mumdance to Release New EP via Rinse

Shortly following his Springtime EP and a collaborative 12'' alongside Pinch, London producer Mumdance (a.k.a. Jack Adams) has announced news of a forthcoming record for Rinse. Adams' upcoming four-track effort is set to drop on June 16, and will feature the MC Novelist and UK talent Spyro in its run. Though the EP appears to be untitled as of yet, Mumdance has posted the record's grimey opening cut, "Take Time," as a preview. That track is available to stream via the player below, where the complete tracklist for Mumdance's new EP has also been included. (via FACT)

01 Take Time ft Novelist
02 The Sprawl
03 Don’t Get Lemon ft Spyro
04 Take Time (Instrumental)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player