XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/01/2014

Youandewan Announces New EP with Andres Remix

Recent Berlin transplant and former Bubblin' Up artist Youandewan (a.k.a. Ewan Smith) has today announced a new, self-titled EP for Will Saul's Aus imprint. The four-track effort boasts a remix from Detroit veteran Andres alongside a trio of new productions from the budding UK talent. The new EP is said to find Youandewan "showing off more of his soulful side, while keeping things unpredictable, exciting, and moving ever-forward." The Youandewan EP will be available on June 16 in digital and vinyl formats; the record's artwork has been included above and its complete tracklist can be found below.

A1 Tino
A2 Alright Son
B1 FM Jam
B2 FM Jam (Andres Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player