XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/07/2014

Check Out a New Mix from Elijah & Skilliam

After dropping off a Wiley-focused Hi-Five feature for us earlier this week, Butterz bosses Elijah & Skilliam have unveiled a new mix intended to serve as a preview to the pair's upcoming Fabriclive mix album. Covering 18 tracks in the span of 30 minutes, Elijah & Skilliam's 30 Minute Radio Mix carves a fast-paced path through neon-streaked, raved-up grime territory while incorporating cuts from Royal T, Terror Danjah, and Champion, among others.

Before the imminent release of its mix album for Fabric on May 19, Elijah & Skilliam's 30 Minute Radio Mix can be streamed in full below, where the set's accompanying tracklist has also been included.

FABRICLIVE 75: Elijah & Skilliam - 30 Minute Radio Mix by Fabric on Mixcloud

Royal T & Flava D - On My Mind (Version Three)
Four Tet + Terror Danjah - Nasty Boy
Dizzee Rascal - Strings Hoe (Wen Refix)
Terror Danjah & Zed Bias - Telepathy
Flava D - All They Do Is Hate
Champion - Cannon
Flava D - New Era
Danny Weed - Creeper (Royal-T Refix)
Flava D - Sickman VIP 1
Preditah - Squares
Royal T - I Know You Want Me (Flava D Remix)
Champion & Terror Danjah - Explode
Royal T - Glacier
Skepta - That's Not Me Ft. JME
Joker - Mario Ting

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player