XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/29/2014

Moiré Preps Debut LP for Werkdiscs; Hear a New Track Now

It was only a few weeks ago that Moiré resurfaced with an announcement that he would soon be releasing a new 12" for Actress' Werkdiscs imprint. That record hasn't even dropped yet—it's slated to arrive next week—but the London producer and former Bubblin' Up subject is already letting the world know that he'll be following it up with his debut full-length in the months ahead. Scheduled for release on August 18, also via Werkdiscs, the album is called Shelter, and its artwork and tracklist have been posted below. Also, one of the LP's tracks, a gauzy dancefloor number called "No Gravity," is streaming in full at SPIN.

01. Attitude
02. Dali House feat. Bones
03. Elite
04. Hands On
05. Infinity Shadow
06. No Gravity
07. Stars
08. Rings feat. Charlie Tappin
09. Mr Figure

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player