XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 07/01/2014

Cómeme to Release 2x12" Label Compilation

Distinguished international outpost Cómeme—helmed by Chilean techno-visionary Matias Aguayo—has revealed details of a forthcoming double-vinyl compilation. Titled Gasoline, the nine-track collection has been declared "100% dancefloor approved," and will mark the first 2x12'' offering to come from Cómeme. Scheduled for release on August 11, the collection will feature new tracks from a blend of Cómeme staples including Christian S, Ana Helder, Alejandro Paz, Carisma, and Djs Pareja, in addition to contributions from a handful of guest artists such as Auntie Flo, Rous, Zombies in Miami, and more.

Before Gasoline sees its official release in vinyl and digital formats, the collection's complete tracklist and vinyl art have been included below.

A1 Auntie Flo - Jas
A2 Christian S & Bryan Kessler – Nebel Dance
B1 Ana Helder - Gasoline
B2 Vaskular feat. Valesuchi - Black Jesus
C1 Djs Pareja & Alejandro Paz - Cógeme
C2 Zombies in Miami - El Rito
D1 Rous - A Bailar (Carisma Remix)
D2 Voxels - K-Hauz
D3 Djs Pareja - Si Señor

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player