Press Play: Daft Punk, Madlib, Com Truise, Fantastic Mr Fox, and More

Publish date:
Updated on

With 2013 about to come to a close, it's kind of surprising how many great sights and sounds have popped up on our radar amidst the hustle and bustle of this week. Brand-new original tracks, remixes, music videos, record streams, and assorted premieres are featured in the latest edition of Press Play—including bits from the likes of Madlib, Matthew Dear, Com Truise, Daft Punk, Huxley, Recondite, Fantastic Mr Fox, Jerome LOL, and Demdike Stare, among others. It's all ready to stream on command, after the jump.

Daft Punk's Behind The Helmets documentary

Madlib "Hold the Organ"

Bloodgroup "Mysteries Undone (Com Truise Remix)"

Flight Facilities feat. Micky Green "Stand Still (Com Truise Remix)"

Denai Moore "The Lake (Fantastic Mr Fox Remix)"

Audion "Sky"

Huxley Inkwell EP

Ricardo Donoso "Diagonal Environment (Recondite Remix)"

Björk "All Is Full Of Love (Jerome LOL Edit)"

Stan Getz, João Gilberto & Astrud Gilberto "Corcovado (Jerome LOL Edit)"

Demdike Stare Testpressing#004

Alight "Iridis"

Boya Boya EP

Edmondson Chestnut Ave EP

Blacksmif 23 Waist EP

Live video of Abstraxion performing "White Rain (feat. Chloe)"