Press Play: Disclosure, Breach, Om Unit, Boys Noize, and More

Publish date:

Seeing as how we've got some fresh record streams, music videos, unexpected remixes, DJ sets, and more from artists like Disclosure, Deetron, Boys Noize, Breach, Prins Thomas, Fatima, Visionist, and Sei A, among others, the latest edition of Press Play is simply an offering of music that can't be missed.

Disclosure "Voices (Wookie Remix)"

Breach DJ-Kicks Mini Mix

Deetron "Rhythm (feat. Ben Westbeech)"

Om Unit "The Road (feat. Charlie Dark)"

Boys Noize Fabriclive 72 Mini Mix

Mark McGuire "The Instict (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)"

Sei A Make It Work EP

Visionist "M"

Fatima "Family (prod. Flako)"

John Heckle's podcast for Juno Plus

Previews of Avalon Emerson's "Pressure" b/w "Quoi!" for Icee Hot

Kenneth James Gibson "Something In The Way ([a]pendics.shuffle's Extended Mix In 3 Passages Later Edit)"

El Remolón "Flashback"