Tracks from DVS1, Vladislav Delay, and Convextion, plus artwork by Alland Byallo.

The ninth edition of XLR8R+ features tracks by DVS1, Convextion, and Vladislav Delay, with artwork from Alland Byallo.

Like all previous editions, XLR8R+009 is downloadable as a package via WeTransfer below and features the three tracks in both WAV and MP3 formats, a dedicated PDF zine, featuring exclusive content and information on the artists and the tracks, and a haunting multi-format artwork by Alland Byallo, which is also available as a desktop and phone wallpaper. (Those who haven't subscribed can check out the tracks here.) The exclusive 50-track Spotify playlist can be found below.

Thanks for joining us on this independent movement.

Enjoy the offering,

XLR8R Team

Due to issues regarding the GDPR, EU readers can download XLR8R+008 here.