XLR8R's Top 20 Downloads of April

Publish date:
Updated on

You know it's been a good month for music when tons of your favorite artists make appearances in the Top 20 Downloads list. April appears to have brought XLR8R an especially high-profile collection of tunes—including free productions from the likes of Burial & Four Tet, L-Vis 1990 (who makes two appearances, pictured above), Daedelus, Joakim, Maya Jane Coles (who actually scored the top slot in only one day!), Lapalux, FaltyDL, Bok Bok, Solar Bears, Para One, Sinjin Hawke (who also makes two appearances), and more. You can check out our full rundown of the 20 most downloaded tracks in April, below.

20. Artek "Out of Touch"
19. LPZ "Snake & Butterfish"
18. L-Vis 1990 "VHS Crash"
17. Lemonade "Neptune (Sinjin Hawke Remix)"
16. Solar Bears "Cosmic Runner"
15. Aeroplane "Caramellas (Joakim Dub)"
14. RL Grime "Grapes All Vodka"
13. Daniel Klauser "Simply Swag (Chaos in the CBD Remix)"
12. Py "Lungs (Produced by George FitzGerald)"
11. Boylan "High Lite (Sinjin Hawke Remix)"
10. Mario "Let Me Love You (Lapalux Bootleg Remix)"
9. Surkin "Gold Island (Bok Bok & L-Vis 1990 Remix)"
8. Machinedrum & FaltyDL "Give in 2"
7. Sweatson Klank "Always You"
6. Daedelus "Curtains Don't Talk"
5. Burial & Four Tet "Nova (Drvg Cvltvre Remix)"
4. Deebs "You (In My World)"
3. Para One "Lean on Me (Salva Remix)"
2. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "a2 (Max Cooper Remix)"
1. Lianne La Havas "Lost and Found (Maya Jane Coles Remix)"