XLR8R's Top 20 Downloads of February

Publish date:
Updated on

The dust has barely settled after this Leap Year February, and we've already got our list of the most downloaded tracks from that chilly month. As per usual, beat-scene youngin's and bass-music mainstays rank high alongside top-notch remixes, while some fresh newcomers and exclusive premieres (like "Acquiescence" by Anenon, pictured above) fill out the rest of our list of February's Top 20 Downloads, which you can peep below.

20. Desto "Makowrap (VIP Mix)"
19. Benito "Shakes (Devonwho Remix)"
18. Young Magic "You With Air (Galapagoose and Whooshie's Remix)"
17. Ambassadeurs "Duke Red"
16. Bassmynt "Your Secret"
15. Sean Byrd "Woke Up Missing You"
14. Mi Ami "Time of Love"
13. Neon Jung "Delirium Tremens (Nathan Fake Remix)"
12. Jamie Grind "A Night in Detroit"
11. Warpaint "Billie Holiday (Sei A Edit)"
10. Tyga "Rack City (Taz Buckfaster Remix)"
09. CFCF "Exercise #3 (Building)"
08. Krystal Klear, Broke One, Ghosts on Tape "You Said You Loved Me"
07. Shlohmo "wen uuu (Teebs Remix)"
06. The Golden Filter "Kill Me (John Talabot's Killed in Room 161 Refix)"
05. Galapagoose "One Who Can't Move"
04. Tycho "Dive (Keep Shelly in Athens Remix)"
03. Kiasmos "Thrown"
02. D'Angelo "Untitled (How Does it Feel?) (L-Vis 1990's Own Way Edit)"
01. Anenon "Acquiescence"