Bikini "American Mourning (Win Win Remix)"

Here, we have a small portion of a new remix EP that will be released via The India Trading Company on April 5 on behalf of Brooklyn duo Bikini (pictured above). Win Win, the new production outfit helmed by DJ/tunesmith XXXchange, delivers its version of "American Mourning" for the RIPDJS remix EP, which sports the same kind of synth-laden, quasi-tropical vibes we've been enjoying in Win Win's own tunes. It's a sparkling, bubbling, and lighthearted slice of pop-friendly dance music, and will surely sit nicely amongst other versions of Bikini's jams from the other producers on the 11-song record, a list that includes Teen Daze, CFCF, and Dreamboat. You can check out the full list of tracks and the artwork for the RIPDJS remix EP after the jump.

A1 (((()))) Diamond's Departure
A2 American Mourning
A3 Palm-Aire
A4 ACheerlaeder
A5 R.I.P.
A6 Untitled (Bonus Track)
B1 (((()))) Diamond's Departure (Houses Remix)
B2 American Mourning (Win Win Remix)
B3 Palm-Aire (Dreamboat Cover)
B4 ACheerlaeder (Teen Daze Remix)
B5 R.I.P. (CFCF Remix)

American Mourning (Win Win Remix)

American Mourning (Win Win Remix)

American Mourning (Win Win Remix)

Previous post

Of Norway to Release New Single in April

Next post

Watch the Video for Matthewdavid's "International"