Monster Rally & RUMTUM "Tribes"

Monster Rally & RUMTUM (a.k.a. Ted Feighan and John Hastings), two producers out of Ohio, will be releasing their debut collaborative work later this month on Sacramento-based Waaga, a sublabel of indie-oriented Lefse. "Tribes" is taken from the EP, and is a bubbling piece of hip-hop beatwork with colorful psych-pop textures. The record, titled MR&RT, is set for a March 13 release on both digital and cassette formats, with the tape version containing two bonus tracks. The full tracklist with the bonus cuts can be found, along with the artwork, after the jump.

1. Jungle
2. Raindrops
3. Tribes
4. Sultan
5. Birds
6. Tundra
7. Free Store
8. Andes
9. Forest