Towards Green "Magek"

Last we heard from Buzzin' Fly, the imprint was dropping the stellar Monument EP from Chicago house wizard Tevo Howard. On its most recent release, it's fair to say that Ben Watt's imprint has taken a pretty dramatic musical detour, offering the Last Page EP from experimental Spanish guitarist Towards Green. While the release does include one dancefloor-minded remix from Arkist, Towards Green doesn't really make music for the club, instead constructing pastoral pieces accented by precious bits of glitch and relaxed acoustic guitar melodies. "Magek" doesn't actually appear on the Last Page EP, but it was featured as part of Towards Green's excellent new mixtape, Pathfinding, which is streaming after the jump.

1. Soundfall (Intro)
2. My Gadgets Need More Music
3. Interlude
4. Memory Map
5. Last Page
6. Impalcature (Towards Green Re-work)
7. Magek
8. Görli
9. Finale