DJ Clap "Friends"*Magical Properties*

Phoenix newcomer DJ Clap is the latest addition to Daedelus' Magical Properties label, and his debut LP, Best Night Ever, is set for release on March 26. Featured on the forthcoming album is "Friends," a fairly unusual track which blends elements of footwork and glitch, with sharp jabs of synth darting around its every corner. After indulging on the song's menacing and quickly altering rhythms, take a look at the album's entire tracklist, which has been posted after the jump.

1. Secret
2. Color
3. Come On
4. Flash (part 2)
5. Friends
6. Smile (Part 1)
7. Something Very Wonderous
8. Sparkling
9. Unbelievable
10. You Melt Me
11. Don't Tell


Previous post

Deadboy Announces New EP for Numbers

Next post

Download a New Track from Lapalux