Noah Pred "Valence"**

Publish date:

Four years after his Blind Alignments LP, Berlin-based producer and Thoughtless label boss Noah Pred has announced details of his forthcoming follow-up, Third Culture. Pred excels at seamlessly weaving together dub-techno and deep house influences into a coherent whole, and Third Culture looks to be no exception, exhibiting a "casual intimacy" and featuring an array of guest vocalists—including Anne Gallien, Deepchild, Marc Deon, and Rosina. Non-album bonus cut "Valence," which was produced during the Third Culture sessions, consists of icy and minimal techno sounds, like sparsely cryptic beats, and sweeping, melancholic synths. Third Culture will be released on November 4 in vinyl and digital formats via Thoughtless, but in the meantime, the tracklist and artwork can be viewed after the jump.

01. Unlock (featuring Anne Gallien)
02. No Throws
03. Questions (featuring Deepchild)
04. Crystallography
05. Phantom In A Jar
06. Devil's Quadrant (featuring Marc Deon)
07. Ghostbusser
08. Circles & Circles (featuring Rosina)
09. Third Culture
10. Your Signal (featuring Marc Deon)
11. Ends Unmet
12. All Alone (featuring Rosina)
13. Forever Goodbye