XLR8R's Top 10 Downloads of May

Check out the 10 most popular tracks to hit our downloads section last month.
Publish date:
Updated on

May was once again a stellar month for downloads on XLR8R, and now that the calendar has ticked over into June and the last few tracks of May have had time to work their magic, it's time to announce the top 10 tracks from last month.

Taking the number one spot are Patrick Siech & Sebastian Mullaert for their collaborative effort "River Will Turn (Elt Version)," a heavy alternative to the duo's Drumcode Limited debut which dropped in late April of this year. Coming in as a close second is Doctor Dru's introspective dancefloor rework of the track "Creeper" by British rock outfit The Acid, followed by Oalf Stuut's whimsical LP cut "Pareiodlia," Freda's absorbing groove "Amwa," and Skygaze's watery, off-kilter beat "Darjeeling."

May's 10 most popular XLR8R downloads have been assembled into a list below and can be grabbed for free by following their respective links. In addition, all 10 tracks have been compiled into one convenient file, which can be downloaded via WeTransfer below.

01. Patrick Siech & Sebastian Mullaert "Rivers Will Turn (Elt Version)"
02. The Acid "Creeper (Doctor Dru Rework)"
03. Olaf Stuut "Pareidolia"
04. Freda "Amwa"
05. Skygaze "Darjeeling (feat. Abrigo De Pelos)"
06. Cofaxx "Sip Lushly"
07. Kassiel "Fluttering"
08. HVL "Bizarre Realms"
09. Josu Mämmi "Open Your Eyes"
10. Modified Man "System Is Fatal (Modified Short Version)"