Ed Recs Vol. 2

Ed Banger Records needs no introduction, and these days the Paris-based crew that specializes in everything from thrashing electro to hip-hop is cranking out the tunes faster than you can say mon dieu! Coming fast on the heels of Vol. 1, Ed Recs Vol. 2 sees the label once again pulling from its varied catalog for a nonstop digital dance party. The main players–Justice, Sebastian, Uffie, DJ Mehdi–make appearances, while the crowning achievement of the sampler is a So Me mash-up of "Golden Skans" and "Atlantis to Interzone" by the Klaxons.

Ed Recs Vol. 2 is available for download only April 10, 2007 on Ed Banger/Vice.

1. Mr. Oizo "Intra"
2. Uffie "Dismissed"
3. Justice "Phantom"
4. DJ Medhi "Stick It"
5. Mr. Flash "Disco Dynamite"
6. Krazy Baldhead "Strings Of Death"
7. Feadz "Edwrecker"
8. Busy P "49ers"
9. DJ Mehdi "Lucky Girl"
10. Busy P "Rainbow Man"
11. Mr. Flash "Eagle Eyez"
12. Sebastian "Greel"
13. Klaxons "Golden Skans To Interzone (So Me Remix)"
14. Vicarious Bliss "Limousine"


Previous post

120 Days on Gigantic Tour

Next post

New At INCITE Online, March 6