Class B Band Announces Debut Album for Wagon Repair

Class B Band, the collaboration between Spaniards DJ Bea Tricks (perhaps better known as one half of the Dollz at Play duo) and beatboxer/multi-faceted vocalist Beatmaster G, has announced they are set to follow up the 2010 Bea at Risk EP with their debut LP, Movie T. Recorded in the mountains of Ibiza, the LP finds the duo crafting 15 tracks that pit Bea Tricks’ hard house-leaning production against Beatmaster G's ever-changing vocal stylings. Between the duo there are a variety of influences that come together for this collaboration (from hip-hop to punk and new wave) and they navigate through them with the dancefloor always in mind, even throwing in a touch of humor here and there to keep things lively. Movie T is set to be released March 28 via techno producer Mathew Jonson’s Wagon Repair imprint. You can check the album's artwork and tracklist below.

01. Introwalk (Intro)
02. Drain Age
03. Ginko Biloba
04. Cats Nightmare
05. Morgan X
06. Electric Elf
07. I’m Electric
08. Chale Guinda
09. Radiochanga
10. Sillycatto
11. Panfletto
12. Masterplan (Intro)
13. Horrendous Master Plan
14. Barracko Reversi (Intro)
15. Don Simon & The Class B Band