Tectonic Announes Third Installment in 'Plates' Series

Seasoned Bristol imprint Tectonic has announced the third instalment of its Plates series, which will feature a wide swath of UK dubstep and bass from the Tectonic roster and beyond, including tracks from Addison Groove, Roska, Om Unit, and label boss Pinch. The 13-track compilation is due for release on March 19, but for now, you can check out the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. Kryptic Minds "The Talisman"
2. Addison Groove "Phantom"
3. Tunnidge "Universal"
4. Pinch "Blow Out The Candle"
5. Goth Trad "Mach"
6. Clue Kid "Evolution"
7. Roska "480 BC"
8. Monky "Float"
9. Ginz "Chrome"
10. OM Unit "Preshah"
11. Kevin McPhee "Outs"
12. Illum Sphere "Promise A Secret"
13. 2562 "Rogue State"