Ninja Tune Preps Bonobo Remix Album and Yppah LP

As always, there's a lot in the works over at the office of London's Ninja Tune imprint, which has just made the dual announcement of Bonobo's (pictured above) Black Sands Remixed LP and a new full-length from former Texan producer Yppah, who's now based in California. Coming almost two years after the original release of Bonobo's Black Sands, the new effort contains 12 remixes from the likes of FaltyDL, Lapalux, Machinedrum, Floating Points, Cosmin TRG, and more, along with two original efforts from Bonobo himself, "Ghost Ship" (previously released as part of Ninja Tune's 20th anniversary promotion) and "Brace Brace." Meanwhile, labelmate Yppah has prepped an album's worth of dreamy, introspective electronics entitled Eighty One. It's the artist's third LP on the label, and is set to drop on April 2. You can check the artwork and tracklist for both releases below .

01 Prelude (Lapalux's Finger on the Tape Remix)
02 The Keeper (Banks Remix)
03 Kiara (Cosmin TRG Remix)
04 Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
05 Eyesdown (ARP 101 Remix)
06 Eyesdown feat. Andreya Triana & Dels
07 All In Forms (Falty DL Remix)
08 Ghost Ship
09 Stay The Same (Mark Pritchard Remix)
10 Eyesdown (Machine Drum Remix)

11 All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix)
12 Stay The Same (Blue Daisy 'Not Quite the Same' Remix)
13 Brace Brace
14 Black Sands (Duke Dumont's 'Grains Of Sand' Reconstruction Edit)

01 Blue Schwinn
02 D. Song (feat. Anomie Belle)

03 R. Mullen
04 Film Burn (feat. Anomie Belle)
05 Never Mess With Sunday
06 Happy to See You
07 Soon Enough (feat. Anomie Belle)
08 Paper Knife
09 Golden Braid
10 Three Portraits (feat. Anomie Belle)
11 Some Have Said