Venetian Snares Readies New EP

Next month, veteran IDM/breakcore producer Venetian Snares (a.k.a. Aaron Funk) will follow up last year's Cubist Reggae with another set of patently spastic sounds. The four-song Fool the Detector EP can be previewed over on Planet Mu, where you can also read a little bit about what inspired some of the record's tunes. Funk's EP will be released through Timesig, his own Planet Mu imprint, on March 5, but you can check out its artwork and tracklist before then, below.

01 Ego DSP
02 Fool the Detector
03 Chriohn
04 Index Pavillion