Idjut Boys Readies Debut LP, New Single

Idjut Boys, the long-running collaborative effort between London residents Daniel Tyler and Conrad McConnell, has announced plans to release its first proper album, Cellar Door, after almost 20 years of DJing and producing. While the pair's debut LP won't drop until early this summer, Idjut Boys does have plans to drop a single-sided 12" featuring album cut "One For Kenny" well before then. Both the single and full-length will see a release through the Norwegian imprint Smalltown Supersound on April 16 and July 24, respectively. You'll find the artwork and tracklist for Cellar Door, along with a stream of the aforementioned spacey, nu-disco cut from the forthcoming 12", below. (via FACT)

01 Rabass
02 Shine
03 One For Kenny

04 Going Down
05 The Way I Like It
06 Love Hunter
07 Le Wasuk
08 Jazz Axe