Theo Parrish Readies 'Sound Signature Sounds' Sequel

Back in 2000, Detroit house wizard Theo Parrish released the now-classic Sound Signature Sounds collection. Now, he's coming back with another installment. Titled Sound Signature Sounds Vol. 2, the nine-track LP compiles past singles from Parrish, some of which were previously unreleased. It's scheduled for release on April 20 via his own Sound Signature imprint, but the album artwork and complete tracklist can be viewed now, below. (via FACT)

1. Get Got
2. I Can Take It
3. Suns Of Osiris
4. Didn’t Pay Dues (unreleased)
5. Rain For Jimmy
6. Capritarious
7. Dirt Rhodes
8. Instant Insanity
9. Timeislafinacharunninout