Teengirl Fantasy Reveals Details of Second LP

Well, this arrived a lot sooner than we expected: Brooklyn duo Teengirl Fantasy has announced the details of its forthcoming sophomore album. It was barely over a week ago that producers Logan Takahashi and Nick Weiss unveiled their new "Motif" single, and now here's Tracer, a 10-track LP set to drop on August 21 via R&S and True Panther. What's more, Teengirl Fantasy's new LP features a few high-profile collaborations with the likes of Panda Bear, Laurel Halo, and veteran house artist/one-time Daft Punk vocalist Romanthony. The duo has also described its new record as "more focused [and] far-reaching," stating that it is completely sample-free and it "takes more risks." You can check out the animated album cover for Tracer, which is the work of artist Kari Altmann, along with the tracklist and a video teaser for the LP, below.

1. Orbit
2. EFX feat. Kelela
3. Eternal
4. Pyjama feat. Panda Bear
5. Mist of Time feat. Laurel Halo
6. End
7. Vector Spray
8. Inca
9. Do It feat. Romanthony
10. Timeline