Kahn Readies Self-Titled EP

Bubblin' Up Bristolian producer Kahn has announced the details of his forthcoming self-titled EP, featuring five tracks with vocal contribtions from either Flowdan, Rider Shafique, fellow Young Echo affiliate Jabu, or Kahn himself. The producer claims that the release is his "most complete work to date," and includes the often contrasting styles that appear on his previous 12"s, like last year's excellent "Dread" b/w "Late Night." Before the EP's official release on April 8 via Black Box, you can head over to FACT for a stream of "Snake Eyes feat. Jabu," and check out Kahn's artwork and tracklist below.

1. Prophet feat. Rider Shafique
2. Badman City feat. Flowdan
3. Snake Eyes feat. Jabu
4. Cover Me
5. No More