Mark E, Suzanne Kraft, Grown Folk, and More to Appear on Young Adults Comp

Friends of Friends-affiliated house label Young Adults is set to expand its fledgling discography with an eclectic compilation called House Slippers. The eight-track release is said to "[soundtrack] the progression from dusk till dawn, complete with warm up burners, peak-time jammers, and comedown chuggers," comprising tracks from the likes of Montreal duo and recent Icee Hot signees Grown Folk, techno veteran Mark E, SoCal upstart Suzanne Kraft (pictured above), and more. Before the compilation's release on April 23, the Young Adults label heads (a.k.a. Lazy Brow and Deepbody) have crafted a lengthy mix for all who care to listen, one which features—among other choice tunes—a track lifted from House Slippers. You can stream that DJ set, as well as check out the compilation's artwork and tracklist, below.

1. The Socialites ft. Tesla Boy - "Only This Moment (Sasha Anastasov Remix)"
2. Closed Paradise - "The Daulphin"
3. Suzanne Kraft - "Maybe Snakes (Permanent Vacation Remix)"
4. Chamboche - "Into The Murk"
5. Mark E - "Fake Bitches"
6. NYCPARTYINFO - "Mr. Everything"
7. Ben La Desh - "Let Us Down"
8. Grown Folk - "Just Wear It"

1. Satin Jackets - You Make Me Feel Good
2. Suzanne Kraft - Maybe Snakes (Permanent Vacation Remix)
3. Dan Croll - From Nowhere (Ben Gomori's Staring You In The Eye Remix)
4. Crazy P - Heartbreaker
5. Ben La Desh - 27 Degrees
6. Chasing Kurt - In The Air (Raw Cut)
7. Mario Basanov - Damn Girl
8. Hot Chip - How Do You Do? (Todd Terje Remix)