Omar-S Announces New Album

Two years after the release of his solid It Can Be Done But Only I Can Do It LP, Detroit techno mainstay Omar-S has announced the details of his latest album, scheduled to drop via the DJ/producer's own FXHE imprint. In an interview with Juno Plus, Omar-S commented that his newest endeavor, the 14-track Thank You for Letting Me Be Myself LP, will feature 100% new material, unlike his last few releases which were collections of old productions. Though the artwork for Thank You for Letting Me Be Myself may not be revealed until it's released on CD and vinyl formats in mid-March, you can view its tracklist below.

1. I’ll Bring U Ah Lil Sumpin Back
2. I Just Want (Mixed by Luke Hess)
3. Air Of The Day
4. Be Yoself
5. Rewind
6. The Shit Baby (CP-1 Played By D.Taylor)
7. Hellter Shelter
8. Amalthea
9. Tardigrade’s
10. Thank U 4 Letting Me Be Myself
11. Ready My Black Asz
12. Messier Sixty Eight
13. DumpsterGraves
14. Its Money In The “D”