Pleasure Principle Adds Ruff Sqwad, Krystal Klear, L.I.E.S., and More to Lineup, Shares Legowelt Mix

As we reported back in November of last year, Glasgow's Numbers label was set to celebrate its 10th anniversary by launching the Pleasure Principle festival, which today added a slew of new artists to a lineup that already includes heavy hitters such as Rusite, Joy Orbison, TNGHT, Jackmaster, Blawan, Robert Hood, and many more. The latest wave of announced performers includes veteran grime supergroup Ruff Sqwad and Brooklyn label L.I.E.S. (represented by Ron Morelli and Steve Summers), along with soundsystem firebrand and veteran selector David Rodigan, Krystal Klear (pictured above), Kowton, NY's Mister Saturday Night crew, and blog/DJ Awesome Tapes from Africa, among others. Pleasure Principles is set to go down from April 26 to 28 in the city of Cornwall, UK, and before then, the event's crew has enlisted Dutch techno boss Legowelt (also set to perform) to put together a promo mix, which you can stream and download below. Interested parties can also check out the full roster of artists slated to perform at Pleasure Principle here.