Steffi Preps Fifth 'Panorama Bar' Mix Album

Longstanding resident DJ of Berghain's Panorama Bar and notable producer in her own right, Steffi just announced that she has curated the fifth mix album for Ostgut Ton's ongoing Panorama Bar series. Panorama Bar 05 features 16 tracks from the likes of Redshape, Fred P., Juju & Jordash, Trevino, the mixmaster herself, and others. All of the producers represented in the DJ set are said to reflect in some way who Steffi is as an artist and curator, as well as showcase the underground club culture of Berlin. Before the entire collection is released on May 13, you can check out the art and tracklist for Panorama Bar 05 below.

01. Palisade - 18:30
02. Endian - Doze
03. Big Strick - Hayday
04. Chris Mitchell - Lonely Nights
05. BLM - The Nest
06. Fred P - Project 05
07. Naoki Shinohara - Timeless
08. Juju & Jordash - A Stab In The Dark
09. John Barera & Will Martin - Reality
10. DJ Fett Burger - Disco Tre
11. Juergen Junker - Post Reunion
12. Steffi - DB011
13. Dexter - Jawada
14. DJ Skull - Don't Stop The Beat
15. Obsolete Music Technology - Latency
16. Trevino - Juan Two Five