Ejeca Preps New 12"; Preview it Now

2013 is pretty quickly becoming the year of Ejeca. The increasingly prolific DJ/producer has already prepped no less than two EPs for release, made an appearance in our week of Bubblin' Up features, and now, he's announced yet another forthcoming 12". The four-track Different Rules EP comprises two original productions from Ejeca, with remixes contributed by Ekkohaus and Eric Volta. The record will mark the first release from London- and Berlin-based label Lokee Musik when it appears on vinyl on April 1 and as a digital package on April 15. Before then, lengthy clips of each track from the Different Rules EP can be streamed below.